Events

Tuesday, 14.11.2023 - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia | Event

Two weeks ahead of COP28 in Dubai and in an effort to foster an overarching policy dialogue aimed at identifying persistent climate-related conflict…


More

Tuesday, 31.10.2023 - Tuesday, 31.10.2023 - Zoom Webinar | Event

On October 31 2023, the FES AU Cooperation office in collaboration with AFRODAD has organized a webinar on the trending issue of “The Establishment of…


More

Tuesday, 17.10.2023 - Tuesday, 17.10.2023 - Juba, South Sudan | Event

On 17 October 2023, the FES-AU and FES Juba offices jointly organized the launch of the South Sudan Case study on “Breaking Barriers: Empowering Women…


More

Thursday, 05.10.2023 - Friday, 06.10.2023 - Johannesburg, South Africa | Event

In an effort to revive conversations on the current youth trends in the sub-region and to contribute towards the advancement of the African Youth…


More

Monday, 04.09.2023 - Tuesday, 05.09.2023 - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia | Event

On the occasion of the 2nd edition of the African Business and Human Rights Forum, the Fredrich-Ebert-Stiftung African Union Cooperation Office in…


More

Monday, 28.08.2023 - Tuesday, 29.08.2023 - Dakar, Senegal | Event

A continental workshop on sovereign debt was organized by the International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC), the Friedrich Ebert Stiftung AU…


More

Thursday, 06.07.2023 - Friday, 07.07.2023 - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia | Event

The Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung AU Cooperation Office in collaboration with PSI, TJN-A and AIDC has organized a trade unions regional tax workshop in…


More

Monday, 17.04.2023 - Thursday, 20.04.2023 - Johannesburg, South Africa | Event

The University of Johannesburg Model AU Summit highlights Africa to fast-track the AfCFTA implementation, Agenda 2063 and active youth participation.


More

Tuesday, 04.04.2023 - Wednesday, 05.04.2023 - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia | Event

The FES-AU Cooperation Office in partnership with Crisis Action (CA), Institute for Justice and Reconciliation (IJR), Amani Africa, Pan African…


More

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung African Union Cooperation

Arada Kifleketema
Queen Elizabeth II street
P.O. Box 8786
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

+251 11-1233245/46
+251 11-1233855

info.african-union(at)fes.de
 

Publications

back to top